INDIA Alliance pledged to fill 30 lakh Govt job vacancies, if voted to power: Rattan Lal Gupta Support & Vote Alliance candidates for brighter future of India

Let us Share

SURANKOTE 16 May : INDIA Alliance has committed to usher a new era of employment in Government sector if voted to power by the people of the nation in the ongoing Lok Sabha polls.

This was stated by Rattan Lal Gupta, Provincial President J&K National Conference Jammu while intensifying an election campaign meeting in support of India Alliance Candidate Mian Altaf Ahmed in Surankote area of district Poonch. During the meeting, senior NC leaders Dr Mumtaz Bhukhari, Provincial Vice President, Mumtaz Bajjard Ex chairman MC Surankote, DDC Member Riyaz, Block President Bufliaz Shadi Khan, Block President Tariq Manhas, Rakesh Singh Raka and others were present.


Addressing a gathering of enthusiastic party funcationaries, Rattan Lal emphasized the INDIA Alliance’s pledge to address the pressing issue of unemployment by opening the doors of opportunity wide for the youth of the Nation. He underscored the alliance’s promise to fill 30 lakh government job vacancies, a vital step towards empowering young Indians and revitalizing the nation’s workforce.


Rattan Lal drew attention to the alarming number of vacant positions across various government departments with nearly 9,64,000 posts lying vacant in 78 government departments. “If we consider the data presented by the central government in Parliament, then 9,64,000 posts are vacant in 78 departments. If we look at important departments only, 2.93 lakh posts are vacant in the railways, 1.43 lakh in the home ministry and 2.64 lakh in the defence ministry,” he added.


Gupta emphasized the urgent need for action to address this issue. He expressed concern over the failure of the current administration to fill these vacancies, emphasizing the impact on the aspirations and livelihoods of millions of young Indians. He reaffirmed the INDIA Alliance’s unwavering commitment to rectify this situation and provide meaningful employment opportunities to the country’s youth.


Rattan Lal Gupta asserted that unemployment is at peak in Jammu and Kashmir. He said that the youth of this Union Territory have become the worst victims of the multiple recruitment scams under the incumbent administration of which FAA, fire emergency services and SI exams and several other recruitment exams were cancelled and the LG Govt can’t disown the responsibility of having utterly failed in ensuring fair, transparent and timely exams as well as the recruitment process as a result of which the youth can only see a bleak future in front of them.


“Not only this even the daily wagers are the worst victims of the incompetence of the J&K Govt and they too have been compelled on roads for their genuine demand of regularization. It is really an irony that these daily wagers who spent the whole life serving in Govt departments are still without any job security and benefit of Govt schemes because of their non-regularization,” he said and questioned the Govt asking the BJP Led govt that what will be the future of youth in Jammu and Kashmir if the things regarding recruitments and regularization keep on going in such a mess and chaotic situation.


The Provincial President urged party cadre to remain visible in public and briefed them about the misdeeds of the current administration. He emphasized that the time has come for the people to respond to the BJP’s anti-people and anti-youth actions by supporting and voting the Alliance candidate Mian Altaf Ahmed, aiming to end the misrule of the BJP.


Dr Mumtaz Bhukhari and Mumtaz Bajjard urged the people of Jammu and Kashmir to strengthen the hands of Dr. Farooq Abdullah by supporting and voting National Conference candidates including Omar Abdullah from Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency and Mian Altaf Ahmed from Anantnag- Rajouri Parliamentary Constituency in the progressing Lok Sabha polls in Jammu and Kashmir.


Those who were present in the meeting include:-  Tahira  Tabussam, Ishaq Choudhary Sarpanch, Khaliq Khan, Haji Mohd Ashraf Block President, Tahir Khan, Farooq Khan, Shabir Hussain Qazi, Haji Manzoor Bajjard,  Mudassir Bajjard, Ayub Pattan and others.(CNI) Current News of India



Let us Share

Leave a Comment